Dénia.com
Search

Current contests

Contest winners

Sweepstakes regulations

Duration: Drawings will start on Mondays and Wednesdays, lasting three days. In the case of a special express draw, it will start and end on the same day.

How to participate: the person should like to "like" and comment on any of our lottery publications on facebook.

Award Winning: Winners of the draw must contact the company within 15 days and collect their prize personally, or send to a duly authorized person. There will be no shipments of any item drawn.

Selection of winners: the winners will be chosen in a completely random way made by the web augeweb.com/azar/ or similar.

SEPTEMBER

A PE PA SPECIFIC CLASSES - Wednesday, September 9

  • Vanu Uribe

BABYLON DANCE SCHOOL - Wednesday, September 9

  • Tere Fuentenebro Crespo

VIMALUZ - Wednesday, September 9

  • patry5834

PATRICIA dance studio SENTÍ - Friday September 11

  • Borja Gimenez

AUGUST

THE CHULA DE CAVALLERS - Friday, August 28

  • Manu Gonzalez Montserrat

THE SEA OF CHULA - Wednesday, August 26

  • Luciana Alicia Pisano

LA CUINA DE PEPA - Wednesday, August 26

  • Carlos Ibáñez Capdevila

MARIMANDONAS - Friday, August 14

  • Yolanda Morales Sánchez

DORÉ - Wednesday, August 12

  • Vanesa Marquez

MARTÍNEZ FURNITURE - Wednesday, August 5

  • Maryluz Chq

INSURANCE ALMUDENA DÉNIA BENIDORM ALTEA - Friday, August 7

  • Lorena Arlandis Moreno

RICE - Friday, August 7

  • Maria Angeles Ortiz Llobell

JULY

OK SOFAS - Wednesday, July 1

  • Miriam Garcia Rellan
  • Maria Ortiz Miñana

JUAN MIGUEL HOUSE - Friday, July 3

  • Nuria Ribes Herbas

HOTEL DÉNIA MARRIOTT GOLF RESORT & SPA - Thursday, July 9

  • Rebecca VS

RESTAURANT MENA - Monday, July 13

  • @marisa_salinero

AMAZING DEALS COSTA BLANCA - Wednesday, July 15

  • Cristina Hernandez Cerdan

DENIA SUPPLIES - Wednesday, July 15

  • Alexandra Pons Mas

BALEÀRIA - Friday, July 17

  • Yolanda Bueno Manzano

HERBALIST ANTONIA - Wednesday, July 22

  • Jairo Cholbi Soliveres
  • Davinia pepo

ISA RESTAURANT - Friday, July 24

  • Kika Garcia

OLIVE NOVA - Friday, July 24

  • Sara Carrió Martínez

ILUSIONART - Friday, July 31

  • Vanessa Gomez Serrat

JUNE

GLORIETA POLYCLINE - Friday, June 12

  • Vanesa Llopis

WEDDINGS AND FLOWERS - Wednesday, June 17

  • Ana Tro Arabi

NYAS COCA - Wednesday, June 17

  • Marta Torres

THE REFERENCE STUDIO - Friday, June 19

  • BM Sonia

SCOLANOVA - Friday, June 26

  • Vicente Gomez
  • Vanessa Belloch Miralles

APRIL

THE MOSSET - Thursday, 16 for April

  • Samantha Ross

SUSHIBER - Friday, April 24

  • Victor vera

THE MOSSET - Friday, April 24

  • Conchi Bisquert Alvado

MAY

GRUPO ADVISORA - Wednesday, May 20

  • Zila Moya

HERBALIST ANTONIA - Friday, May 22

  • Vanesa Costa Pedro
  • Pepa Godina

THE MOSSET - Friday, May 22

  • Elisabet Perez Vives

MARCH

TAORMINA - Wednesday, March 4

  • Maribel Vera
  • Vanessa vqs
  • David Martos

MARTÍNEZ FURNITURE - Friday March 6

  • Juan Ricardo Cup

MEDICAL CLINIC MONTGÓ - Wednesday, March 11

  • Rosa Maria Cabrera Torres

MY CAR SELECT AUTOS - Wednesday, March 11

  • Lucia Ivars Arancibia

OPTIC BENJAMIN - Friday March 13

  • Roxy green

PODOLÓGICA CLINIC ESTÉVEZ - Friday March 13

  • Marisa Armell Marti

COLOMA 2 FERRETEROS - Wednesday, March 18

  • Teresa Llorens Rosado

FEBRUARY

GAS STATIONS TECKMAR - Wednesday, February 5

  • Carlos Martin
  • Arantxa Ferrando Ballester
  • Mari Paqui

MARCIAL MONTENEGRO - Wednesday, February 5

  • Iryna Yakhvan

NATURA GARDEN - Friday February 7

  • Marisa Jimenez Pardo

PODOLÓGICA CLINIC ESTÉVEZ - Friday February 7

  • Nadja Czech

BASKET OF SAN VALENTÍN 2020 - Friday February 14

  • Pili serra

PA PICAR SOMETHING - Wednesday, February 19

  • Andzelika Nowak

BFIT - Friday February 21

  • Alba Marin
  • Sonia Bisquert Cristobal
  • Rosa Maria Lopez Poveda
  • Kike Ibañez Vives
  • Andoni Blanquer Valles

PEUMÓVIL - Wednesday, February 26

  • Ramon Cheap Barber

DORÉ - Wednesday, February 26

  • Jessica Jeffs Benavente

JANUARY

Artist Mathieu Thomas - Thursday, January 2

  • Barbara hoessen

SPORTS CENTER DÉNIA - Tuesday, January 7

  • Juan Luis Leon

WORLD OF DANCE - Tuesday, January 7

  • Vanesa Bustos Font

OM LIFE DÃ ‰ NIA - Friday January 10

  • Xaro Ortolá Escrivá
  • Yaël Cardona Letellier

OK SOFAS - Friday January 10

  • Marivi beneyto

COSMETIC CENTER GUARANÁ - Wednesday, January 15

  • Amparo Signes Martinez
  • Estefania Martinez Ribes
  • Ana Belà © n Colomer

ALUCARDONA PVC Y ALUMINIOS, SL - Friday January 17

  • Rivera Damarys

DRA. IRIS ALEXANDRA HENKEL - Friday January 17

  • Karol Rodroguez

GLORIETA POLYCLINE - Friday January 31

  • Rosa Monserrat Blanquer
36.050
4.181
10.027
2.030
We use our own and third party cookies to offer you personalized advertising and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept our Cookies policy.