Dénia.com
Search

Current draws

Giveaway winners

Sweepstakes regulations

Duration: Drawings will start on Mondays and Wednesdays, lasting three days. In the case of a special express draw, it will start and end on the same day.

How to participate: the person should like to "like" and comment on any of our lottery publications on facebook.

Award Winning: Winners of the draw must contact the company within 15 days and collect their prize personally, or send to a duly authorized person. There will be no shipments of any item drawn.

Selection of winners: the winners will be chosen in a completely random way made by the web augeweb.com/azar/ or similar.

SEPTEMBER

Aticcook Bruno Ruiz - Friday September 30

  • @lydia1212

Orenda - Friday September 30

  • Anna Perello Artigues

Cyber ​​Arena - Wednesday, September 28

  • Alfredo Callado Juarez

OK Sofas - Wednesday, September 28

  • Josefa Saez

Your Hostess - Friday September 23

  • Maria Jose Simarro Morote
  • Maribel Rubio Gonzalez
  • Belen Alemany Alcaraz
  • Juan Pedro Ochoa-Baeza

Alex Morales Sports Studio - Friday September 23

  • Alicia Carreño Pinedo
  • Ana Mari Clavel Llorca
  • Veronica GC
  • Carlos Martinez Priego placeholder image
  • Alfredo Callado Juarez

Restaurant Noguera - Wednesday, September 21

  • Arantxa Buades

Babylon School of Dance - Wednesday, September 21

  • Cynthia Cabrera Gomez
  • Maria Jose Morera

Medical Clinic Montgó - Friday September 16

  • Xaro Monfort Signes Monfort Signes

Appliances Pineda - Wednesday, September 14

  • Belen Alemany Alcaraz

Dance Studio Patricia Sentí - Wednesday, September 14

  • Isabel Perez-Giraldez

Escolanova - Friday September 9

  • Rosa Carrio Mañas
  • Maria Francisca Pastor Bertomeu

AUGUST

Costa Kitchens - Wednesday, August 31

  • Pepi Pantoja

MoVida Dénia - Friday, August 26

  • Jose Ferrando Mengual

the Mosset - Friday, August 26

  • Encarna Hernandez Alba

Denia Jazz Festival - Wednesday, August 24

  • Mamen Costa Rodriguez

Appliances Pineda - Friday, August 19

  • Alejandro Aumada (speaker)
  • @03aange (watch)

The Paraeta del Montgó - Friday, August 12

  • Frank Cosme Caselles Cabrera

optical Benjamin - Wednesday, August 10

  • Imma Llobell Buigues

Gasden Gas Station - Wednesday, August 10

  • Ana Alvarez Pintor
  • Maribel Gonzalez

vinivares - Friday, August 05

  • @poncita73 (Patricia)

JULIO

Denia supplies - Friday, July 29

  • Edurne Ibarzabal

Denia Jazz Festival - Wednesday, July 27

  • Maria Jose Simarro Morote

herbalist Antonia - Wednesday, July 27

  • José Miguel
  • Vicenta Perello Ramis

comedy land - Thursday, July 14

  • @pepiliogrillo (Juani Rayces)

Perfume you - Thursday, July 14

  • Pilar Gomez Morato

Manduc Restaurant-Cafeteria - Friday, July 08

  • Gloria Martin

Bambola - Friday, July 08

  • Priscilla Munoz

Teckmar petrol stations - Wednesday, July 06

  • Such Anabel Reig
  • Marie Christine Louit
  • @ireneescriva23

the Mosset - Wednesday, July 06

  • Vero SP

optical Romany - Friday, July 01

  • Manoli Cabral Jarana

JUNE

1980 Pop Festival - Monday, June 27

  • Amparito Berbegall Sendra

Peumóvil - Monday, June 27

  • Emilio Sanchez

good bite - Wednesday, June 22

  • Rosa Martínez

Auto Recambios Denia - Wednesday, June 22

  • Francis Martin Garcia

Shoes Ramón Marsal - Friday, June 17

  • Vanesa Gil

Restaurant Samaruc - Friday, June 17

  • @aiida_ed

Tasca Eulalia - Friday, June 10

  • @javitocentella

Hotel Los Angeles - Wednesday, June 8

  • @laura_9790

Manduc Restaurant-Cafeteria - Wednesday, June 8

  • Maribel Gonzalez

Marimandonas - Friday, June 3

  • Montse Perez Savall
  • Edward Borders

MoVida Dénia - Friday, June 3

  • Tamara Company

MAY

Rice - Wednesday, May 27

  • Maria Rosa Bertomeu Bolufer

Teckmar petrol stations - Wednesday, May 27

  • Maribel Gonzalez
  • Marta Vives Ramon
  • Jose Maria Guerri Quintanilla

Olive nova - Friday, May 27

  • @aiida_ed

the Mosset - Friday, May 27

  • Miguel Vicente Ivars Lopez

Restaurant Noguera - Wednesday, May 25

  • Ester Epb

restaurant Isa - Wednesday, May 25

  • Maribel Gonzalez

Doctoras Gandía dental clinic - Friday, May 20

  • Josefa Saez

BP station Dénia - Friday, May 20

  • Dina Belmonte, Rita Lopez, @cecimascrespo

OK Sofas - Wednesday, May 18

  • Anabel Gisbert

Cresan - Wednesday, May 18

  • Moon Eli

Taormina - Friday, May 13

  • Sea Adrover Selles

Easy cook - Friday, May 13

  • Ana Llido Jaijo

Auto Recambios Denia - Friday, May 13

  • Evelyn Ballester

Doctor Flores de Apodaca Clinic - Wednesday, May 11

  • Maribel Medina Blazquez

Medical Clinic Montgó - Friday, May 6

  • Paula Rosas Gagliardi

Restaurant Hotel Los Angeles - Friday, May 6

  • @ester_ol_ma

Pizza Store - Wednesday, May 4

  • Inés León Moreno

brothers Road - Wednesday, May 4

  • Tamara Nuñez Muñoz

APRIL

Montessori English Academy - Friday, April 29

  • Juan Villalba

Leveleleven - Friday, April 29

  • Kika Crisostomo Sapena

Joyería Bonilla - Wednesday, April 27

  • Aitana Ru Bla

Olive nova - Friday, April 22

  • @gloriamedinammtb

PHI Clinic - Friday, April 22

  • Vanesa Moreno Castro

El Greco Bistro - Friday, April 22

  • San Crepe

LUAR, jewelry author - Thursday, 21 for April

  • Rosa Gonzalez Millan

Restaurant Hotel Los Angeles - Tuesday, April 19

  • Isa Bell

Rice - Tuesday, April 19

  • Greetings XaLu

Cinnamon - Monday, April 18

  • @isa_happy_ribes
  • Amparo Morell Perez

Customs Wine Experience - Wednesday, April 13

  • @mplated1

Alucardona PVC y Aluminios, SL - Wednesday, April 13

  • Cesar Alonso Calaforra

Nomada Restaurant - Friday, April 8

  • @sabinacotsvidal

Yoanka Gallardo - Friday, April 8

  • Lidia Alonso

Hidden - Wednesday, April 6

  • @airun.nr

Clinical Podiatric Estévez - Wednesday, April 6

  • Kika Garcia

MARCH

Manduc Restaurant-Cafeteria - Wednesday, March 30

  • Raul Lopez Moreno

Restaurant Samaruc - Friday March 25

  • Annelies Balster

Olive nova - Friday March 25

  • @ana76_perales

vinivares - Wednesday, March 23

  • Plains Brown
  • Pura Reig Bathroom

dexcaro - Friday March 18

  • @anyi_bihoannie

OK Sofas - Friday March 18

  • Sandra Sala Miralles

the Joia - Wednesday, March 16

  • Elena Castro-Garcia

Coloma 2 Ferreteros - Wednesday, March 16

  • Carlos Martin

Dr. Ballester Clinic - Friday March 11

  • Mar Vercher Grandson

Baleària - Wednesday, March 9

  • @andreasencianes

Medical Clinic Montgó - Friday March 4

  • Alicia Carreño Pinedo

Orenda - Friday March 4

  • Kika Garcia
  • Eva Rodriguez

CYNOS Veterinary Clinic - Wednesday, March 2

  • Pilar Gomez Morato

lizarran - Wednesday, March 2

  • Ana Fe Palao Martinez

FEBRUARY

Cova Tallà - Friday February 25

  • Javier Alcantara Luis Perales

Nomada Restaurant - Wednesday, February 23

  • @soniatorresg_

Appliances Pineda - Wednesday, February 23

  • Elisa Lopez Lopez
  • Zila Moya
  • Eva Puig Pons

Peumóvil - Friday February 18

  • Roxana Serban

restaurant Mena - Friday February 18

  • Davidnia Perona

Ammos Restaurant - Wednesday, February 16

  • Aza Jimenez-Rodriguez

Mandarina florist - Friday February 11

  • Josefa Saez

Joyería Bonilla - Friday February 11

  • Roberto Gonzalez Gomez

the Joia - Friday February 11

  • Sabela Villalobos Carmona

The Racó de la Xara - Friday February 11

  • @marmartinez_70

Medical Clinic Montgó - Wednesday, February 9

  • Sara Hernandez Garcia

Folixa Grill Cider House - Wednesday, February 9

  • Chantal sauvageot

Fevan Dénia - Friday February 4

  • Elena Noguera Bustamante

JANUARY

Teckmar petrol stations - Friday January 28

  • Natalia Durá Sendra
  • Verónica Rodríguez Alcalá
  • @deniapablete

Peumóvil - Friday January 28

  • Amagoia Maple

Blasco Wineries - Wednesday, January 19

  • @miriampf5a

Folixa Grill Cider House - Friday January 14

  • Francisco Gonzalez

Alucardona PVC y Aluminios SL - Friday January 14

  • Pepa Dominguez Banuls

furniture Martínez - Wednesday, January 12

  • Mary Carrasco Jareño

Nomada Restaurant - Friday January 7

  • Vicente Llacer placeholder image
37.861
4.453
12.913
2.410